Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of trish bauer

trish bauer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trish bauer
"Zach was efficient, very knowledgeable and personal... Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Crazy Sami

Crazy Sami

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crazy Sami
"Very helpful saved over 200$ and better coverage"
Profile photo of Raiven Venning

Raiven Venning

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raiven Venning
"Jennifer was great! Thank you for setting me up for success !"
Profile photo of WILLIAM LODICO

WILLIAM LODICO

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WILLIAM LODICO
"Great agency ,professional,honest Always take care of clients needs"
Profile photo of Aaron glover

Aaron glover

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron glover
"Thanks to members of staff at Alison DiTullio’s State Farm. Special thank you to Ben for helping me navigate my insurance policy. Customer service is always a priority here and it’s much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Laura Flanagan

Laura Flanagan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Flanagan
"I can’t recommend this agency enough. Ben went above and beyond to assist with my questions and need recently regarding my policy!"
Profile photo of Jamie Stoner

Jamie Stoner

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Stoner
"Alison was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and knowledgeable and answered all of my MANY questions. It was an easy decision to make the change to StateFarm. Thanks, Alison! 🙏"
Profile photo of Vance Griggs

Vance Griggs

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Griggs
"I love this agency. Everyone is extremely helpful and polite, especially Jennifer."
Profile photo of James Powers

James Powers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Powers
"I have been with Allison for a while now and I get nothing but unbelievable service and patience from everyone in the office and I am probably the biggest pain in the office they have Jennifer and Tyler are amazing to work with and I called today to add a new purchase and spoke with John a very intelligent individual who knows his job and is definitely looking out for me as a customer. Making sure I knew what I was getting and only what I needed with this particular vintage vehicle he's a pleasure to speak and deal with I really appreciate all. everyone there checks with me personally when changes happen Allison has always had a great team ...Jim 👍"
Profile photo of Ronaldo Rocha

Ronaldo Rocha

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Rocha
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Taylor Heyward

Taylor Heyward

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Heyward
"I've loved every experience I've had with Allison and her team. They are quick in responding and very knowledgable, and offer great service to their clients! I just called recently about a crack in my windshield and Bob was extremely helpful in getting me connected quickly to the right company to help."
Profile photo of Leondric Bettis

Leondric Bettis

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leondric Bettis
"Great experience! Always very helpful I high recommend."
Profile photo of Glenda Williamson

Glenda Williamson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Williamson
"The agents are all very helpful. They were wonderful"
Profile photo of Austin Daugherty

Austin Daugherty

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Daugherty
"Very polite, took the time to make sure I understood everything. 10/10 Experience"
Profile photo of Christina Abney

Christina Abney

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Abney
"Tyler Dannecker was super helpful is addressing my requests! I have been very happy with this office and State Farm as a whole."
Profile photo of Caileigh DeLea

Caileigh DeLea

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caileigh DeLea
"Everyone at this location is very nice and friendly, I’ve worked with Zack and he always goes out of his way to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Mary Santiago

Mary Santiago

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Santiago
"nice polite"
Profile photo of Marjonah Ibraheem

Marjonah Ibraheem

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjonah Ibraheem
"I enjoyed working with Bob Greene; he is very knowledgeable, patient, and prompt! I look forward to working with him for years to come."
Profile photo of Dawn Baiter

Dawn Baiter

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Baiter
"Bob Greene has been nothing short of amazing! He has stuck it out with me from the moment I started getting a quote! He made sure all of my insurance needs were met, even one's I didn't know about, 😆.. Thank you so much and I look forward to working with him and State Farm again!!!!"
Profile photo of Latia Joyce

Latia Joyce

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latia Joyce
"My agent rep is the best! Her name is Jennifer A and she is very attentive!! The entire office staff are very pleasant and professional when I call in :-)"
Profile photo of Lauren Heuss

Lauren Heuss

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Heuss
"Bob Greene was very friendly and helped me save $30 a month!!!!"
Profile photo of crystal jeffcoat

crystal jeffcoat

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by crystal jeffcoat
"Very prompt service and availability!"
Profile photo of Andrea Buss

Andrea Buss

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Buss
"Bob was awesome!!! Got me driving in less than an hour!!"
Profile photo of Katie Sikorski

Katie Sikorski

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Sikorski
"We have been with Allison DiTullios State Farm agency for a few years now. I have worked with Jennifer multiple times and she is always so friendly and takes the time to make sure all of my questions are answered and that I understand everything. We have been very please with how knowledgeable and hard working this agency has been for us. I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs! Thanks again for all of your assistance!!"
Profile photo of Mark Bitter

Mark Bitter

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bitter
"Bob was fantastic. Was able to quickly and effectively narrow down the coverage details and get "it" done. Zero wasted time and 100% satisfaction."