Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison DiTullio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allison DiTullio

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (157 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shaneikia Brown

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Thank you Bob Greene!"

Michael Cottingham

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience - Jennifer Aldridge was amazing and helped me get everything I needed for my move to Charleston."

Ben Money

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Amazing agents. Thanks, Tyler, Bob, & Allison"

Kyra Dickerson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was very good and professional!"

Kevin Naranjo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group! Made getting renters insurance super quick and easy!"

Maureen Kardell

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm and this office for a while now, and very happy with their customer service and knowledge! Tyler Dannecker helped me add on my 17-year-old today, which any parent knows, is a stressful time! She helped me get in all the documents we needed for discounts and he's good to go! Thank you Tyler!"

Jesse Achenbach

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This local agency is really great-Bob Greene is a pleasure to work with. Very courteous , efficient and responsive. - Price was much better than previous carrier - timley on all documentation - great experience"

katie frampton

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not be happier with the customer service we have received from this State Farm team! They are all professional and efficient and go the extra mile for us."

UnKnownDude514

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpfully, friendly and fast service...."

Charlysc Bt

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience was amazing compared to what we had to go through with other companies. That was a seamless experience. From the very beginning Jennifer Aldridge understood our concerns and our needs. Her advice has been priceless. She guided us through the process by offering diverse options for our autos and home insurance. She took the time and patience to professionally explain each and all of them. We never felt any pressure like other insurance companies who call several times a day to get our money. We set up an agenda to review our options once she explained them all. Jennifer's goal was to our satisfaction, and she reached it. I would highly recommend her and DiTullio State Farm agent."

Danica Sinclair

October 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"bob d. was very helpful with explaining everything to me and what my coverages cover. he was also very funny! he was a good person to have on the phone, because other insurance companies weren’t as helpful. thanks bob! 6 months later: i move. told my plan was going to go up by 22 dollars. goes up by 80. then goes back down to 65. when i ask my agent about it, she proceeds to answer with “i’m sorry you feel that i am a scam, feel free to shop around.” not the kind of response you want to give someone in this kind of situation. thanks allison!"

T G

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to tell you; My dealings with Robert (Bob) Greene with Allison DiTullio's State Farm wasn't just the best insurance company experience I've ever had but one of the best experiences on any front in any arena. The time he took to ask detailed questions and find real solutions was amazing; His personal skills and knowledge are second to none. And unlike so many companies who put you on the phone with a disinterested representatives outside the Charleston market, Bob understood what I was looking for rather than trying to sell me on other things. He ended up getting me a better rate than what I was currently paying and rescuing me from some impending, ridiculous jacked up rates from my long-term, now FORMER insurance company. The truest thing said by Bob was this and it shows: "We actually know (and care for) our customers". So very refreshing! Thank you Bob! To everyone reading this review: In this insane world there are really good people like Bob. Talk to him. He will listen. You will not be disappointed. - Tamra"

Roberta Bailey

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏 the entire staff"

Bruce Mont

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great. She really helped to facilitate my move to South Carolina with my new insurance needs. She was always timely and had great follow up. Thank you and God bless."

Read Walters

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a very positive experience here. Everyone is always very polite and knowledgeable. Jennifer has been super helpful in getting my insurance transitioned over to South Carolina. I would definitely recommend them."

Cecil Webb

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Aldridge, Account Manager Has been amazing and an absolute pleasure to work with through all of my questions. Quotes were timely and well explained ."

Miranda Elaine

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and the process was quick. Thank you!"

Bobby

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how Jennifer has such an approachable attitude towards customer service. Thank you!"

Jessica Davidenas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Jennifer was so helpful and wonderful to work with! Would highly recommend this team! They truly care about their clients!"

Vanessa Riley

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience with Jennifer and her in depth -explanation about the policy in detailed!"

Annette Broughton

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a joy to work with.Highly recommended."

Conrad Coffield

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is a real pro at the insurance game. She made the tedious activity of insurance features easy to understand and made suggestions for a better solutions as we went along. Auto/Home/Personal thoroughly explained and compared with historical and competitive offerings. Thanks Jennifer."

Malissa Hunt

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the best. She is knowledgeable and professional. Her attitude is amazing and she saved me a lot of money. Give her a call for your insurance needs, you want regret it!"

Dylan Visbaras

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind staff. They were knowledgeable and were able to get me several discounts on my insurance. Definitely would recommend!"

Andrew Dorsett

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Allison for almost two years now and I’ve had nothing but a great experience with her agency. I just spoke with Jennifer and she very helpful with getting some jewelry insured with no issue. Would recommend them to anyone I know in the area that’s looking for insurance."