Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Edmond

Aaron Edmond

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Edmond
"Great folks to work with who always try to be helpful. They even went beyond to help me after I moved states and switched insurers"
Profile photo of Janet Van Heck

Janet Van Heck

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Van Heck
"Very helpful !! Was a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Michelle Haberkorn

Michelle Haberkorn

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Haberkorn
"Been a member for almost 10 years. Love them! Jennifer is fantastic."
Profile photo of Crissie Rainey

Crissie Rainey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crissie Rainey
"So thorough and kind also very patient, Thank you so much Zack!!!"
Profile photo of Jadrian Smalls

Jadrian Smalls

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jadrian Smalls
"State Farm is family when I deal with them this is my home and should be yours too!!"
Profile photo of Travis G

Travis G

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis G
"Awesome and knowledgeable customer service."
Profile photo of Ted Lamm

Ted Lamm

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Lamm
"Bob Greene did a great job setting up new auto and home insurance for me. He kept me informed throughout the whole process. Saved me a ton of money compared to my previous policies. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Bradley Duncan

Bradley Duncan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Duncan
"Jennifer Aldridge with Statefarm was able to get me much better insurance than I currently had and explained everything in my new policy in great detail. I am extremely pleased with my new insurance policies!"
Profile photo of zelma nick

zelma nick

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zelma nick
"Excellent service.!!"
Profile photo of G G

G G

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G G
"Bob was extremely helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Eric Engerow

Eric Engerow

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Engerow
"Had a great experience working with John on my car insurance everything was explained to me in detail I would recommend them to friends and family"
Profile photo of Tracy Driggers

Tracy Driggers

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Driggers
"Jon was very helpful with everything I needed. I love having State Farm ."
Profile photo of Robert Siegmann

Robert Siegmann

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Siegmann
"State Farm agent Jennifer Aldridge made it easy and quick to change over our home, auto and umbrella policies from a rival insurer to State Farm. Their pricing was competitive and customer service top notch."
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"Excellent customer service. Jennifer, along with the rest of the staff, have always displayed exceptional customer care skills."
Profile photo of Ebony Sheppard

Ebony Sheppard

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ebony Sheppard
"DO NOT GO TO THIS AGENCY. Bob is very unprofessional he messed up my mom claim. Allison is the manager over there I didn’t get no help or satisfaction from her . I regret referring my mom to the agent. I deal with this agency for a long time I’m talking about years . How I was treated I would never refer someone to the agency"
Profile photo of Tamara Bunt

Tamara Bunt

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Bunt
"Jennifer Aldridge, “Thank you for all the special service you give. It’s nice to know that you care and always make yourself available for my questions about my car insurance coverage.You not only have given me great and prompt service every time but still remain the lowest rate in the market… I do my homework and check once in in a while with others companies. Makes me very glad to see I chose an agent that is giving not only great customer service, but the best rate!” that wholeheartedly thank you for this great experience Jennifer ♥️"
Profile photo of Christine Schaefer

Christine Schaefer

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Schaefer
"Allison's team gives exceptional service."
Profile photo of Amado Martinez

Amado Martinez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amado Martinez
"Zach did an exceptional job taking care of me. He explained everything with great detail and was very helpful answering all my questions. In addition he was very patient with me as I struggled to obtain documents for him in a timely matter. Amazing customer service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kate H

Kate H

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate H
"Jennifer is very friendly and efficient. It was very easy to put several policies in place!"
Profile photo of Garrett Campbell

Garrett Campbell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Campbell
"John Corning was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katrina Bennett

Katrina Bennett

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bennett
"Great experience! Bob is the best!"
Profile photo of Lele Sing

Lele Sing

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lele Sing
"Great communication!! Loved how Mr.Bob made sure, I was up to date about everything!!"
Profile photo of Richard schultz

Richard schultz

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard schultz
"Quick easy on time no hassles thumbs up"
Profile photo of Kacie Graham

Kacie Graham

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Graham
"Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of trish bauer

trish bauer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trish bauer
"Zach was efficient, very knowledgeable and personal... Would highly recommend!"